Alexandre Fabre

Senior Consultant

Biography

After working in communication agencies (Havas, Leo Burnett) where he helped major players in transport and mass distribution develop their communication strategies, Alexandre worked for elected officials and politicians, first in local authorities and then at the national level.

In 2013, he joined Hâ-Hâ & Associés, a public affairs and crisis communication consulting firm, where he developed expertise in energy, transport and real estate issues, before joining Tilder in 2019.

In 2018, he directed a political and anthropological documentary film on the struggle for the recognition of the Colombian Amerindians’ indigenous rights.

Former auditor of the Institut des Hautes Études de Défense Nationale (IHEDN), he is a member of the Jeunes-IHEDN think tank on geopolitics in the Middle East.

Alexandre is a graduate of Sciences Po, INSEEC, the Institut supérieur du management public et politique (ISMaPP) and INALCO.

His commitments

Since 2018, Alexandre has been the delegate-general of the Africa Entretiens de l’Excellence, working to provide access to selective studies for high school students from economically deprived areas in Tunisia, Morocco, Senegal, Cameroon, Ivory Coast and the Republic of Congo.

Alexandre Fabre

Consultant Sénior

Biographie

Après des expériences en agences de communication (Havas, Leo Burnett) où il accompagne des acteurs majeurs de la mobilité et de la grande distribution dans leur stratégie de communication, Alexandre intègre des cabinets d’élus et d’hommes politiques d’abord en collectivités territoriales puis au niveau national.

En 2013, il rejoint Hâ-Hâ & Associés, un cabinet de conseil en affaires publiques et communication de crise où il développe une expertise sur les sujets liés à l’énergie, au transport et à l’immobilier avant de rejoindre Tilder en 2019.

Il réalise en 2018 un film documentaire politique et anthropologique sur le combat de récupération identitaire des amérindiens de Colombie.

Ancien auditeur de l’Institut des Hautes Études de Défense Nationale (IHEDN), il est membre du groupe de réflexion des Jeunes-IHEDN sur la géopolitique au Moyen-Orient.

Alexandre est diplômé de Sciences Po, l’INSEEC, l’Institut supérieur du management public et politique (ISMaPP) et de l’INALCO.

Ses engagements

Depuis 2018, Alexandre est délégué général des Entretiens de l’Excellence Afrique, œuvrant pour l’accès aux études sélectives à des lycéens issus de zones économiques difficiles en Tunisie, au Maroc, au Sénégal, au Cameroun, en Côte d’Ivoire et en République du Congo.