Caroline Hardy

Director
  • #corporatecommunication
  • #frenchfab
  • #peoplebusiness
  • #fooding

Biography

Caroline Hardy worked for six years with various French ministers and institutions before joining TILDER in the summer of 2015.

She began her career with the Minister of Ecology, Energy and Sustainable Development as Communication & Press Advisor. In this position, she was responsible for the communication of the ground-breaking Grenelle environmental agreements in 2007. She then joined the Prime Minister’s staff to promote public investment measures to support the French economy during the financial crisis, working in the office of the Minister in charge of the Economic Recovery Plan.

In 2012, she joined the office of the Minister of the Economy, Industry and Digital Affairs, employing her expertise in political and corporate communication at the Médiation nationale des Entreprises, a national service that provides assistance to any company, public or private organisation that encounters difficulties in its commercial relations with a partner. She established this system in all industrial sectors and in the political, parliamentary and media sectors.

Caroline Hardy graduated from the Paris School of Advertising (2007) and holds a Master’s degree in Political and Public Communication in France and Europe from UPEC, Paris (2009). In parallel, she is a member of the strategic committee of the Com Media Observatory and teaches political and corporate communication at the Paris School of Advertising and at UPEC, Paris.

Commitments

Society

The COM MEDIA Observatory brings together actors from the communication sector, ranging from advertisers, large groups, and agencies, to digital players, printers, and more. It is a place for meetings and exchanges that promote the essential synergies between prescribers and producers around the challenges of global communication, whether they are strategic, economic or technological.

Caroline Hardy works with the COM MEDIA Observatory to challenge the status quo and promote understanding of the ways in which the communication professions are changing, on the basis of five pillars of action:

  1. Innovation: promoting innovation in the communication sector by connecting starts-ups and the management sphere (#lesréveilsdelinnovation)
  2. The economy: providing economic, financial and social databases on the communication sector;
  3. Employment & training: contributing to employment dynamics within the communication sector. TILDER supports and participates in the “1,000 jobs 1,000 companies” programme which promotes the return to work in the sector – ;
  4. Efficiency and ROI: questioning advertisers on the effectiveness of marketing initiatives;
  5. Inter-company relations: to promote the establishment of sustainable and equitable relations between companies in the sector.

Discover more

Discover our commitments

News

Caroline Hardy on BFM BUSINESS

Caroline Hardy on BFM BUSINESS

04/02/2019 Read the full article

Statements

Caroline Hardy

Directrice
  • #corporatecommunication
  • #frenchfab
  • #peoplebusiness
  • #fooding

Biographie

Caroline Hardy a collaboré durant six années auprès de différents ministres et institutions françaises avant de rejoindre Tilder à l’été 2015.

Elle a débuté sa carrière auprès du ministre de l’Ecologie, de l’Energie et du Développement durable en tant que Conseillère Communication & Presse, assurant notamment la communication du Grenelle de l’environnement I et II. Puis, elle a rejoint les services du Premier ministre afin de valoriser les dispositifs d’investissements publics et les mesures destinées à soutenir l’économie française, au cabinet du ministre en charge du Plan de Relance.

En 2012, elle intègre le cabinet du ministre de l’Economie, de l’Industrie et du Numérique pour mettre son expertise de la communication politique et corporate au service de la Médiation nationale des Entreprises, organe visant à réguler et rééquilibrer les relations entre grands groupes, PME et start-ups. Elle installe et pérennise le dispositif dans l’ensemble des filières industrielles et dans les paysages politique, parlementaire et médiatique.

Caroline Hardy est diplômée de l’École Supérieure de Publicité (2007) et d’un Master en Communication politique et publique en France et Europe à Paris XII (2009). En parallèle, elle est membre du comité stratégique de l’Observatoire Com Media et enseigne la communication politique et corporate à l’École Supérieure de Publicité et à l’université Paris XII.

Ses engagements

L’Observatoire COM MEDIA regroupe les acteurs de la filière communication, allant des annonceurs/grands groupes aux agences en passant par les médias, les acteurs du numérique, les imprimeurs… C’est un lieu de rencontres et d’échanges qui favorise les synergies indispensables entre prescripteurs et producteurs autour des enjeux de la communication globale, qu’ils soient stratégiques, économiques ou technologiques.

Caroline Hardy travaille avec l’Observatoire COM MEDIA pour faire bouger les lignes de la filière et appréhender les mutations des métiers de la communication, sur la base de cinq piliers d’action :

  1. L’innovation : promouvoir les innovations de la filière de la communication en connectant la sphère dirigeante et la start-up nation (#lesréveilsdelinnovation )
  2. L’économie : mettre à disposition des bases d’informations économiques, financières et sociales sur la filière de la communication ;
  3. L’emploi & la formation : contribuer à la dynamique de l’emploi au sein de la filière communication. TILDER soutient et participe au programme « 1000 emplois 1000 entreprises » pour favoriser le retour à l’emploi dans la filière ;
  4. L’efficacité et le ROI : interpeller les annonceurs sur l’efficacité des points de contacts consommateurs ;
  5. Les relations inter-entreprises : promouvoir l’instauration de relations durables et équitables entre les entreprises de la filière.

Découvrir l’Observatoire

Découvrir nos engagements

Ses actualités

Caroline Hardy sur BFM Business

Caroline Hardy sur BFM Business

02/04/2019 Lire l'article complet

Suivez
ses prises de paroles